River Lands

Population: Dwarf (Lazyol)

Religion: Autocephalous Su¨Üite and ╠asite

This dwarven realm is a federation between two related clan groups, who split on religious grounds. It consists of the two groups, one, the Union of Xarm˛, ╠asite and the other, the Union of Rixarq˛ Autocephalous Su¨Üite, and a neutral self-governing capital region (Xlivqa).

Figure 1: Map showing subdivisions of the Federation of the Legikqeg˛


1. Union of Rixarq˛ (4 provinces & 2 provinces)

2. Union of Xarm˛ (5 provinces & 1 province)

3. Xlivqa district.