Five Clans

Population: Dwarf (Lazyol)

Religion: Autocephalous Suùšite

This realm is a federation of the five clans that stem from each of its provinces. Except for a period two hundred years ago, it has never been conquered, and for a period of some 1200 years it had an empire that covered most of the hill country.

It is governed by a council consisting of the five clan heads, with the eldest being the senior presiding clan head.

FIGURE 1: Map showing the provinces of the Nidmolak


1. Uòrqaza  (current lead clan)

2. Snazkez

3. Lokblok

4. Rahèò

5. Zolmò