Alignment Domains

There are eight alignment domains, which are common to all the deities of the Yazilžan pantheon. A cleric character takes the domain that equates to his personal alignment, regardless of which patron deity  they have chosen. The exception is True Neutral, clerics of this alignment may choose any Alignment domain that includes Neutral.

Alignment Domains

Chaotic Evil

Chaotic Good

Chaotic Neutral

Lawful Evil

Lawful Good

Lawful Neutral

Neutral Evil

Neutral Good