Healing Domain

Deity: Hursrun, Rurusuras, Sar, Unyasris, & ZŤrsus.

Granted Power: You cast healing spells at +1 caster level.


Healing Domain Spells

1 Cure Light Wounds. Cures 1d8 +1/level damage (max +5).

2 Cure Moderate Wounds. Cures 2d8 +1/level damage (max +10).

3 Cure Serious Wounds. Cures 3d8 +1/level damage (max +15).

4 Cure Critical Wounds. Cures 4d8 +1/level damage (max +20).

5 Healing Circle. Cures 1d8 +1/level damage in all directions.

6 Heal. Cures all damage, diseases, and mental conditions.

7 Regenerate. Subjectís severed limbs grow back.

8 Mass Heal. As heal, but with several subjects.

9 True Resurrection. As resurrection, plus remains arenít needed.