Law Domain

Deities: Husurů, Suůš, Ušusu.

Granted Power: You cast law spells at +1 caster level.


Law Domain Spells

1 Protection from Chaos. +2 AC and saves, counter mind control, hedge out elementals

and outsiders.

2 Calm Emotions. Calms 1d6 creatures/level, negating emotion effects.

3 Magic Circle against Chaos. As protection spells, but 10-ft. radius and 10 min./level.

4 Order’s Wrath. Damages and dazes chaotic creatures.

5 Dispel Chaos. +4 bonus against attacks by chaotic creatures.

6 Hold Monster. As hold person, but any creature.

7 Dictum. Kills, paralyzes, weakens, or dazes nonlawful subjects.

8 Shield of Law. +4 AC, +4 resistance, and SR 25 against chaotic spells.

9 Summon Monster IX.* Calls outsider to fight for you.

*Cast as a law spell only.